People

Current members of the group

M. Clelia Righi
Full Professor

clelia.righi@unibo.it

Personal Web Page

righi

Michele Cutini
Post-doc research assistant

michele.cutini@unibo.it

michele_cutini_1

Stefan Peeters
Post-doc research assistant

stefan.peeters@unibo.it

 

Omar Chehaimi
Research assistant

omar.chehaimi2@unibo.it

Gabriele Losi
Ph.D. student

gabriele.losi@unibo.it

Edoardo Marquis
Ph.D. student

edoardo.marquis@unibo.it

 

 

Tommaso Cavana
Ph.D. student

Mauro Ferrario
Full Professor at Unimore

mauro.ferrario@unimore.it

Davide Dalle Ave
Master’s student

 

 

Gaia Forghieri
Master’s student

 

 

Alberto Barlini
Master’s student

 

 

Chiara Corsini
Master’s student

 

 

Sebastiano Brusa
Bachelor’s student

Previous members of the group

Jacopo Mascitelli

Nicolò Bassoli

Dario Verna

Giulio Fatti

Alessandra Ciniero

Michael Wolloch

Paolo Restuccia

Giacomo Levita

Omar Manelli

Marco Reguzzoni

Giovanna Zilibotti