People

Current members of the group

M. Clelia Righi
Full Professor

clelia.righi@unibo.it

Personal Web Page

righi

Michele Cutini
Post-doc research assistant

michele.cutini@unibo.it

michele_cutini_1

Omar Chehaimi
Research assistant

omar.chehaimi2@unibo.it

Edoardo Marquis
Ph.D. student

edoardo.marquis@unibo.it

Matteo Vezzelli
PhD student

matteo.vezzelli3@unibo.it

Mauro Ferrario
Full Professor at Unimore

mauro.ferrario@unimore.it

Chiara Corsini
Master’s student

Alberto Pacini
Master’s student

Francesca Benini
Master’s student

Previous members of the group

Stefan Peeters

Gabriele Losi

Davide Dalle Ave

Sebastiano Brusa

Alberto Barlini

Gaia Forghieri

Tommaso Cavana

Jacopo Mascitelli

Nicolò Bassoli

Dario Verna

Giulio Fatti

Alessandra Ciniero

Michael Wolloch

Paolo Restuccia

Giacomo Levita

Omar Manelli

Marco Reguzzoni

Giovanna Zilibotti