People

Current members of the group

M. Clelia Righi
Full Professor

clelia.righi@unibo.it

Personal Web Page

righi

Margherita Marsili
Senior Assistant Professor

margherita.marsili@unibo.it

Paolo Restuccia
Junior Assistant Professor

paolo.restuccia@unibo.it

Florian Belviso
Post-doc research assistant

florian.belviso@unibo.it

Nam Van Tran
Post-doc research assistant

namvan.tran@unibo.it

profile_pic_resize

Huong Ta Thi Thuy
Post-doc research assistant

huong.tathithuy@unibo.it

Image_resize

 

 

Stefanos Giaremis
Post-doc research assistant

stefanos.giaremis@unibo.it

Image_resize_stefanos

Mauro Ferrario
Full Professor at Unimore

mauro.ferrario@unimore.it

Edoardo Marquis
Ph.D. student

edoardo.marquis@unibo.it

Matteo Vezzelli
Ph.D. student

matteo.vezzelli3@unibo.it

Alberto Pacini
Ph.D. student

alberto.pacini3@unibo.it

Francesca Benini
Ph.D. student

francesca.benini10@unibo.it

Vito Foderà
Ph.D. student

vito.fodera3@unibo.it

Previous members of the group

Michele Cutini

Chiara Corsini

Omar Chehaimi

Stefan Peeters

Gabriele Losi

Davide Dalle Ave

Sebastiano Brusa

Alberto Barlini

Gaia Forghieri

Tommaso Cavana

Jacopo Mascitelli

Nicolò Bassoli

Dario Verna

Giulio Fatti

Alessandra Ciniero

Michael Wolloch

Giacomo Levita

Omar Manelli

Marco Reguzzoni

Giovanna Zilibotti